Tags

, ,

Big brother is a reality TV show that has been on for quite some time in the United States and a bunch of other countries around the world. To be honest, I normally don’t get into reality TV. But. Big Brother struck me. It’s such an incredibly interesting concept. Stick 13ish people in the house and have them compete and vote each other out. Lately I have been watching Big Brother Canada season 2. I have been slightly disappointed with the casting, but I do really like Arlie who was just evicted. I’m hoping that he gets picked for All Stars because he had the best social and physical game. Nobody really saw what he had to offer until the last couple of weeks. Even though Arlie is out, I will continue to watch the season and hope for the best. I can’t wait for Big Brother season 16 here in the United States. It’s going to be awesome.